	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Note
1	David Cooper	Tim Bishop	April Clark	Tim Shaw	
2	Roger Dalton	Garry Bridge			
3	Howard Rogers	Trudy Dean			
4	Frixos Tombolis	Anita Oakley			
5	Colin Williams	David Thornewell			

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee